13357135722
MOBILE
QRCODE
NOW : HOME  >  ABOUT US  >  ABOUT US
杭州中德機械配件有限公司         Hangzhou Zhong De Machinery Parts Co., Ltd.

  The company is located in Shushangwangcun Industrial Park, Evolution Town, Xiaoshan District, Hangzhou City, and the transportation is extremely convenient. The company is mainly engaged in large and medium-sized machinery processing, with more than a dozen units such as Demag, Mitsubishi, Cincinnati, Mazak 500, 630, 800, etc .; it has dozens of equipment such as gantry, riga, boring machine, etc .; inspection The equipment has three coordinates of Renishaw, UK. To undertake various types of large and medium-sized workpiece processing, box-type workpiece processing.
  The company has long-term cooperation with well-known enterprises at home and abroad, Zhejiang Jingsheng Electromechanical Co., Ltd., Hangzhou Youjia Precision Machinery Co., Ltd., St?ubli (Hangzhou) Confidential Machinery Electronics Co., Ltd., Hangzhou Siemens High Voltage Switch Co., Ltd. and other companies have been our company for a long time Cooperating business partners.
  The company always adheres to the corporate tenet of “Integrity First, Service First, Technological Innovation, Quality Assurance”, and persists in “people-oriented, technology-leading, management standards” as the concept of enterprise development, and continuously improves and enriches management and services. Ability to provide customers with better products and better services. We warmly welcome new and old customers to come to discuss cooperation!

13357135722
手機站
掃一掃二維碼
語言選擇
您當前的位置: 首頁  >  關于中德  >  公司簡介
杭州中德機械配件有限公司         Hangzhou Zhong De Machinery Parts Co., Ltd.

        公司位于杭州市蕭山區進化鎮墅上王村工業園區,交通極為便利。公司主要以大、中型機械加工為主,擁有德瑪吉、三菱、辛辛那提、馬扎克500、630、800等十幾臺臥加;擁有龍門、立加、鏜床、等數十臺設備;檢驗設備有英國雷尼紹三坐標。承接各類大型、中型工件加工,箱體類工件加工。  
  公司長期與國內外知名企業合作,浙江晶盛機電股份有限公司,杭州友佳精密機械有限公司,史陶比爾(杭州)機密機械電子有限公司,杭州西門子高壓開關有限公司等企業都是我公司長期以來合作的商業伙伴。
  公司始終堅定不移地遵循“誠信第一,服務至上,科技創新,質量保證”的企業宗旨,堅持不懈的“以人為本,技術領先,管理達標”作為企業發展的理念,不斷提高和充實管理與服務能力,為客戶提供更優質的產品和更優良的服務。熱忱歡迎新老客戶前來洽談合作!